Afganistan

Suat Gültekin
0850
afganistan@misiad.org.tr
-

Almanya

Şah Murat Yavuz
0850
almanya@misiad.org.tr
-

Arnavutluk

Güner Pomak
0850
arnavutluk@misiad.org.tr
-

Belçika

Ethem Kışlalı
0850
belcika@misiad.org.tr
-

Bulgaristan

Fikri Akif Deliali
0850
bulgaristan
-

Bulgaristan/Filibe

Hasan Ismaliov Hasanov
0850
filibe@misiad.org.tr
-

Gürcistan

Zeki Ufuk Altıok
0850
gurcistan@misiad.org.tr
-

Hollanda

İbrahim Çağlayan
0850
hollanda@misiad.org.tr
-

Hollanda/Den haag

Rosita Mangroelal
0850
denhaag@misiad.org.tr
-

Irak

Mohammed Hewa Hameed
0850
irak@misiad.org.tr
-

İran

Mojtaba Heibati
0850
iran@misiad.org.tr
-

İsviçre

Orhan İskender
0850
isvicre@misiad.org.tr
-

Makedonya

Alemdar Battal
0850
makedonya@misiad.org.tr
-

Nepal

Arjun Kumar Shresta
0850
nepal@misiad.org.tr
-

Pakistan

Ahmet Duran Yüce
0850
pakistan@misiad.org.tr
-

Polonya

Hulusi Şahin
0850
polonya@misiad.org.tr
-

Rusya

Elbuz Şakşak
0850
rusya@misiad.org.tr
-

Sırbistan

Adnan Güngör
0850
sirbistan@misiad.org.tr
-

Tacikistan

Ali Kabal
0850
tacikistan@misiad.org.tr
-

Ürdün

Yousuf Ahmed Yousef Za'za
0850
urdun@misiad.org.tr
-