Afganistan

Suat Gültekin
850
afganistan@misiad.org.tr
www.siteadi.com

Almanya

Şah Murat Yavuz
850
almanya@misiad.org.tr
-

Arnavutluk

Güner Pomak
850
arnavutluk@misiad.org.tr
-

Avusturya

Heval Sural
850
-
-

Belçika

Ethem Kışlalı
850
belcika@misiad.org.tr
-

Bulgaristan

Fikri Akif Deliali
850
bulgaristan@misiad.org.tr
-

Çekya-Prag

Günther Pelzeder-Nurdoğan Özyanık
850
prag@misiad.org.tr
-

Gürcistan

Zeki Ufuk Altıok
850
gurcistan@misiad.org.tr
-

Hollanda

İbrahim Çağlayan
850
holllanda@misiad.org.tr
-

Hollanda

Rosita Mangroelal
850
hollanda@misiad.org.tr
-

Irak

Mohammed Hewa Hameed-Mehmet Kiwi
850
irak@misiad.org.tr
-

İran

Mojtaba Heibati
850
iran@misiad.org.tr
-

İsviçre

Orhan İskender
850
isvicre@misiad.org.tr
-

Macaristan

Mecnun Yağar
850
macaristan@misiad.org.tr
-

Makedonya

Alemdar Battal
850
makedonya@misiad.org.tr
-

Nepal

Arjun Kumar Shrestha
850
nepal@misiad.org.tr
-

Pakistan

Ahmet Duran Yüce
850
pakistan@misiad.org.tr
-

Polonya

Hulusi Şahin
850
polonya@misiad.org.tr
-

Rusya

Elbuz Şakşak
850
rusya@misiad.org.tr
-

Sırbistan

Adnan Güngör
850
sirbistan@misiad.org.tr
-

Slovakya

Rasim Sural
850
slovakya@misiad.org.tr
-

Tacikistan

Ali Kabal
850
tacikistan@misiad.org.tr
-

Ürdün

Yousuf Ahmad Yousef Zaza
850
urdun@misiad.org.tr
-