Adana(Tufanbeyli)

Murtaza Öztürk
0850
tufanbeyli@misiad.org.tr
-

Afyon(Emirdağ)

Selim Öztaş
0850
s.oztas@misiad.org.tr
-

Ağrı

Ahmet Dursun
0850
agrı@misiad.or.tr
-

Ankara

Tibet Kaan
0850
ankara@misiad.org.tr
-

Ankara(Beypazarı)

Okan Gümüş
0850
beypazari@misiad.org.tr
-

Ankara(Etimesgut)

Ufuk Karakayacı
0850
etimesgut@misiad.org.tr
-

Ankara(Gölbaşı)

Erdinç Koç
0850
golbasi@misiad.org.tr
-

Ankara(Keçiören)

Salih Durbaba
0850
salihdurbaba@misiad.org.tr
-

Ankara(Ostim)

A.Hakan Körpeş
0850
ostim@misiad.org.tr
-

Ankara(Yenimahalle)

Metin Kızılbulut
0850
yenimahalle@misiad.org.tr
-

Ankara/Çankaya

Hakkı Özeyranoğlu
0850
cankaya@misiad.org.tr
-

Antalya

Taner Kırankaya
0850
antalya@misiad.org.tr
-

Antalya(Alanya)

Mehmet Ali Hamitoğlu
0850
alanya@misiad.org.tr
-

Antalya(Manavgat)

Zümrüt Yılmaz
0850
manavgat@misiad.org.tr
-

Antalya(Muratpaşa)

Muhammed Arslan
0850
muratpasa@misiad.org.tr
-

Aydın(Kuşadası)

Tansel Çetin
0850
kusadasi@misiad.org.tr
-

Balıkesir

Mehmet Sancar Komili
0850
balikesir@misiad.org.tr
-

Batman

Namet Sırlan
0850
batman@misiad.org.tr
-

Bursa

Erol Taşçı
0850
bursa@misiad.org.tr
-

Çanakkale

Mustafa Yıldıran
0850
canakkale@misiad.org.tr
-

Çorum

Satılmış Bıçakcı
0850
corum@misiad.org.tr
www.kanal19tv.com

Denizli

Selma Erdem
0850
denizli@misiad.org.tr
-

Diyarbakır

Fırat Özmen
0850
guneydogu@misiad.org.tr
-

Düzce

Kemal Kara
0850
düzce@misiad.org.tr
-

Elazığ

Murat Aygen
0850
elazıg@misiad.org.tr
-

Erzurum

Muhsin Yılmaz
0850
erzurum@misiad.org.tr
-

Eskişehir

Uğur Yalaz
0850
eskisehir@misiad.org.tr
-

Giresun/Alucra

Hasan Serttaş
0850
alucra@misiad.org.tr
-

Hakkari

Mikail Adıyaman
0850
hakkari@misiad.org.tr
-

Hatay/Reyhanlı

İsmet Usanmaz
0850
reyhanli@misiad.org.tr
-

İstanbul

Levent Gezen
08502264738
l_gezen@misiad.org.tr
-

İstanbul(Ataşehir)

Murat Asan
0850
atasehir@misiad.org.tr
-

İstanbul(Bakırköy)

Mehmet Emre Demiral
0850
bakirkoy@misiad.org.tr
-

İstanbul(Bayrampaşa)

Remzi Dağdeviren
0850
bayrampasa@misiad.org.tr
-

İstanbul(Beylikdüzü)

Adnan Nejat Saraçoğlu
0850
beylikduzu@misiad.org.tr
-

İstanbul(Kadıköy)

Cevdet Karakaya
0850
kadikoy@misiad.org.tr
-

İstanbul(Ümraniye)

Mehmet Sedat Mangan
0850
umraniye@misiad.org.tr
-

İstanbul/Beykoz

İbrahim Halil Kutlu
0850
beykoz@misiad.org.tr
-

İstanbul/Tuzla

Erol Durak
0850
tuzla@misiad.org.tr
-

İzmir

Mustafa Üstün
0850
izmir@misiad.org.tr
-

İzmir(Buca)

Burak Ağca
0850
buca@misiad.org.tr
-

İzmir(Gaziemir)

Rıdvan Teker
0850
gaziemir@misiad.org.tr
-

İzmir(Karşıyaka)

Mustafa Ferhat Yüksel
0850
karsiyaka@misiad.org.tr
-

Kahramanmaraş

Bayazıt Palabıyık
0850
kahramanmaras@misiad.org.tr
-

Karabük

Ramazan Yalçın
0850
karabuk@misiad.org.tr
-

Kayseri

Ayhan Kutluğ
0850
kayseri@misiad.org.tr
-

Kayseri(Melikgazi)

Mustafa Kaplan
0850
melikgazi@misiad.org.tr
-

Kırıkkale

İbrahim Yaman
0850
kirikkale@misiad.org.tr
-

Kocaeli

Serhat Erdoğan
0850
kocaeli@misiad.org.tr
-

Kocaeli(Gebze)

Mustafa Cüneyt Çıkman
0850
gebze@misiad.org.tr
-

Konya

Yusuf Çal
0850
konya@misiad.org.tr
-

Kütahya

Gülçin Hizarcıoğlu Karaman
0850
kutahya@misiad.org.tr
-

Lihtenştayn

İlyas Kırmızı
0850
lihtenstayn@misiad.org.tr
-

Manisa

Mehmet Sağlam
0850
manisa@misiad.org.tr
-

Mardin

Mesut Öztürk
0850
mardin@misiad.org.tr
-

Mardin(Kızıltepe)

Cesur Bahadıroğlu
0850
kiziltepe@misiad.org.tr
-

Mersin

Serkan Yakan
0850
mersin@misiad.org.tr
-

Muğla(Bodrum)

Muharrem Buğra Çetin
0850
bodrum@misiad.org.tr
-

Muğla(Datça)

Erdal Kanar
0850
datca@misiad.org.tr
-

Nevşehir

Adnan Şar
0850
nevsehir@misiad.org.tr
-

Niğde

Bünyamin Korkmaz
0850
nigde@misiad.org.tr
-

Samsun

Ferit Borasi
0850
samsun@misiad.org.tr
-

Şanlıurfa

Ömer Ağ
0850
sanliurfa@misiad.org.tr
-

Şanlıurfa(Akçakale)

Ahmet Emin Meşhurgül
0850
akcakale@misiad.org.tr
-

Şanlıurfa(Birecik)

Şevket Demir
0850
birecik@misiad.org.tr
-

Şanlıurfa(Suruç)

Müslüm Demir
0850
suruc@misiad.org.tr
-

Şırnak(Cizre)

Seyithan Direkçi
0850
cizre@misiad.org.tr
-

Tokat

Sedat Ay
0850
tokat@misiad.org.tr
-

Trabzon

Onur Kurt
0850
trabzon@misiad.org.tr
-

Uşak

Engin Çiftçi
0850
usak@misiad.org.tr
-

Van

Mahsun Korkmaz
0850
van@misiad.org.tr
-