Adana/Tufanbeyli

Murtaza Öztürk
0850
tufanbeyli@misiad.org.tr
-

Afyon/Emirdağ

Selim Öztaş
0850
emirdag@misiad.org.tr
-

Ağrı/Merkez

Ahmet Dursun
0850
agri@misiad.org.tr
-

Ankara/Beypazarı

Okan Gümüş
0850
beypazari@misiad.org.tr
-

Ankara/Çankaya

Hakkı Özeyranoğlu
0850
cankaya@misiad.org.tr
-

Ankara/Etimesgut

Ufuk Karakayacı
0850
etimesgut@misiad.org.tr
-

Ankara/Gölbaşı

Erdinç Koç
0850
golbasi@misiad.org.tr
-

Ankara/Keçiören

Salih Durbaba
0850
kecioren@misiad.org.tr
-

Ankara/Merkez

Tibet Kaan
0850
ankara@misiad.org.tr
-

Ankara/Ostim

Hakan Körpeş
0850
ostim@misiad.org.tr
-

Ankara/Yenimahalle

Metin Kızılbulut
0850
yenimahalle@misiad.org.tr
-

Antalya/Alanya

Mehmet Ali Hamitoğlu
0850
alanya@misiad.org.tr
-

Antalya/Manavgat

Zümrüt Yılmaz
0850
manavgat@misiad.org.tr
-

Antalya/Merkez

Taner Kırankaya
0850
antalya@misiad.org.tr
-

Antalya/Muratpaşa

Muhammed Arslan
0850
muratpasa@misiad.org.tr
-

Aydın/Kuşadası

Tansel Çetin
0850
kusadasi@misiad.org.tr
-

Balıkesir/Merkez

Mehmet Sancar Komili
0850
balikesir@misiad.org.tr
-

Batman/Merkez

Namet Sırlan
0850
batman@misiad.org.tr
-

Bolu/Merkez

Uğur Sarıkaya
0850
bolu@misiad.org.tr
-

Bursa/Merkez

Erol Taşçı
0850
bursa@misiad.org.tr
-

Çanakkale/Merkez

Mustafa Yıldıran
0850
canakkale@misiad.org.tr
-

Çorum/Merkez

Satılmış Bıçakcı
0850
corum@misiad.org.tr
-

Diyarbakır/Merkez

Fırat Özmen
0850
diyarbakir@misiad.org.tr
-

Düzce/Merkez

Kemal Kara
0850
duzce@misiad.org.tr
-

Elazığ/Merkez

Murat Aygen
0850
elazig@misiad.org.tr
-

Erzurum/Merkez

Muhsin Yılmaz
0850
erzurum@misiad.org.tr
-

Eskişehir/Merkez

Uğur Yalaz
0850
eskisehir@misiad.org.tr
-

Hakkari/Merkez

Mikail Adıyaman
0850
hakkari@misiad.org.tr
-

Iğdır/Merkez

Serkan Güngör
0850
igdir@misiad.org.tr
-

İstanbul/Ataşehir

Murat Asan
0850
atasehir@misiad.org.tr
-

İstanbul/Bahçelievler

Remzi Dağdeviren
0850
bahcelievler@misiad.org.tr
-

İstanbul/Bakırköy

Mehmet Emre Demiral
0850
bakirkoy@misiad.org.tr
-

İstanbul/Beykoz

Halil İbrahim Kutlu
0850
beykoz@misiad.org.tr
-

İstanbul/Beylikdüzü

Adnan Nejat Saraçoğlu
0850
beylikduzu@misiad.org.tr
-

İstanbul/Esenyurt

Emrullah Atlı
0850
esenyurt@misiad.org.tr
-

İstanbul/Kadıköy

Cevdet Karakaya
0850
kadikoy@misiad.org.tr
-

İstanbul/Küçükçekmece

Mustafa Akça
0850
kucukcekmece@misiad.org.tr
-

İstanbul/Merkez

Levent Gezen
0850
istanbul@misiad.org.tr
-

İstanbul/Şerifali

Mustafa Gök
0850
serifali@misiad.org.tr
-

İstanbul/Tuzla

Erol Durak
0850
tuzla@misiad.org.tr
-

İstanbul/Ümraniye

Mehmet Sedat Mangan
0850
umraniye@misiad.org.tr
-

İzmir/Buca

Burak Ağca
0850
buca@misiad.org.tr
-

İzmir/Gaziemir

Rıdvan Teker
0850
gaziemir@misiad.org.tr
-

İzmir/Karşıyaka

Mustafa Ferhat Yüksel
0850
karsiyaka@misiad.org.tr
-

İzmir/Merkez

Mustafa Üstün
0850
izmir@misiad.org.tr
-

Kahramanmaraş/Merkez

Bayazıt Palabıyık
0850
kahramanmaras@misiad.org.tr
-

Karabük/Merkez

Ramazan Yalçın
0850
karabuk@misiad.org.tr
-

Kayseri/Melikgazi

Mustafa Kaplan
0850
melikgazi@misiad.org.tr
-

Kayseri/Merkez

Ayhan Kutluğ
0850
kayseri@misiad.org.tr
-

Kırıkkale/Merkez

İbrahim Yaman
0850
kirikkale@misiad.org.tr
-

Kocaeli/Darıca

Mustafa Bayramoğlu
0850
darica@misiad.org.tr
-

Kocaeli/Gebze

Ali Cengiz
0850
gebze@misiad.org.tr
-

Kocaeli/İzmit

İbrahim Solmaz
0850
izmit@misiad.org.tr
-

Kocaeli/Merkez

Serhat Erdoğan
0850
kocaeli@misiad.org.tr
-

Konya/Merkez

Yusuf Çal
0850
konya@misiad.org.tr
-

Kütahya/Merkez

Gülçin Karaman
0850
kutahya@misiad.org.tr
-

Manisa/Merkez

Mehmet Sağlam
0850
manisa@misiad.org.tr
-

Mardin/Kızıltepe

Cesur Bahadıroğlu
0850
kiziltepe@misiad.org.tr
-

Mardin/Merkez

Mesut Öztürk
0850
mardin@misiad.org.tr
-

Mersin/Merkez

Serkan Yakan
0850
mersin@misiad.org.tr
-

Muğla/Bodrum

Muharrem Buğra Çetin
0850
bodrum@misiad.org.tr
-

Muğla/Datça

Erdal Kanar
0850
datca@misiad.org.tr
-

Nevşehir/Merkez

Adnan Şar
0850
nevsehir@misiad.org.tr
-

Niğde/Merkez

Bünyamin Korkmaz
0850
nigde@misiad.org.tr
-

Samsun/Merkez

Ferit Borasi
0850
samsun@misiad.org.tr
-

Şanlıurfa/Akçakale

Ahmet Emin Meşhurgül
0850
akcakale@misiad.org.tr
-

Şanlıurfa/Birecik

Şevket Demir
0850
birecik@misiad.org.tr
-

Şanlıurfa/Merkez

Ömer Ağ
0850
sanliurfa@misiad.org.tr
-

Şanlıurfa/Suruç

Müslüm Demir
0850
suruc@misiad-org.tr
-

Şırnak/Cizre

Seyithan Direkçi
0850
cizre@misiad.org.tr
-

Tokat/Merkez

Sedat Ay
0850
tokat@misiad.org.tr
-

Trabzon/Merkez

Onur Kurt
0850
trabzon@misiad.org.tr
-

Uşak/Merkez

Engin Çiftçi
0850
usak@misiad.org.tr
-

Van/Merkez

Mahsun Korkmaz
0850
van@misiad.org.tr
-