Adana

Abdurrahman Sezgin
0850
adana@misiad.org.tr
www.palmiyeadana.com

Afyon

Mehmet Nur Gülyaprağı
0850
afyon@misiad.org.tr
-

Afyon(Emirdağ)

Selim Öztaş
0850
s.oztas@misiad.org.tr
-

Ankara

Bora Han
0850
ankara@misiad.or.tr
-

Ankara(Beypazarı)

Okan Gümüş
0850
beypazari@misiad.org.tr
-

Ankara(Etimesgut)

Ufuk Karakayacı
0850
etimesgut@misiad.org.tr
-

Ankara(Gölbaşı)

Erdinç Koç
0850
golbasi@misiad.org.tr
-

Ankara(Keçiören)

Salih Durbaba
0850
salihdurbaba@misiad.org.tr
-

Ankara(Mamak)

Mustafa Ençetin
0850
mamak@misiad.org.tr
www.enfabal.com

Ankara(Ostim)

A.Hakan Körpeş
0850
ostim@misiad.org.tr
-

Ankara(Yenimahalle)

Metin Kızılbulut
0850
yenimahalle@misiad.org.tr
-

Antalya

Taner Kırankaya
0850
antalya@misiad.org.tr
-

Antalya(Alanya)

Mehmet Ali Hamitoğlu
0850
alanya@misiad.org.tr
-

Antalya(Kemer)

Halil Canbolat
0850
kemer@misiad.org.tr
-

Antalya(Kepez)

Cüneyt Öz
0850
kepez@misiad.org.tr
-

Antalya(Manavgat)

Zümrüt Yılmaz
0850
manavgat@misiad.org.tr
-

Antalya(Muratpaşa)

Muhammed Arslan
0850
muratpasa@misiad.org.tr
-

Aydın(Kuşadası)

Tansel Çetin
0850
kusadasi@misiad.org.tr
-

Balıkesir

Mehmet Sancar Komili
0850
balikesir@misiad.org.tr
-

Batman

Namet Sırlan
0850
batman@misiad.org.tr
-

Bursa

Erol Taşçı
0850
bursa@misiad.org.tr
-

Çanakkale

Mustafa Yıldıran
0850
canakkale@misiad.org.tr
-

Çorum

Satılmış Bıçakcı
0850
corum@misiad.org.tr
www.kanal19tv.com

Diyarbakır

Fırat Özmen
0850
guneydogu@misiad.org.tr
-

Diyarbakır(Silvan)

Bünyamin Bayka
0850
silvan@misiad.org.tr
-

ELAZIĞ

MURAT AYGEN
850
elazıg@misiad.org.tr
-

ERZİNCAN

MUAMMER AVCI
850
erzincan@misiad.org.tr
-

ERZURUM

MUHSİN YILMAZ
850
erzurum@misiad.org.tr
-

ESKİŞEHİR

UĞUR YALAZ
850
eskisehir@misiad.org.tr
-

HAKKARİ

MİKAİL ADIYAMAN
850
hakkari@misiad.org.tr
-

İSTANBUL

LEVENT GEZEN
08502264738
l_gezen@misiad.org.tr
-

İSTANBUL(ATAŞEHİR)

MURAT ASAN
850
atasehir@misiad.org.tr
-

İSTANBUL(BAKIRKÖY)

MEHMET EMRE DEMİRAL
850
bakirkoy@misiad.org.tr
-

İSTANBUL(BAYRAMPAŞA)

REMZİ DAĞDEVİREN
850
bayrampasa@misiad.org.tr
-

İSTANBUL(BEYKOZ)

FARUK USTA
850
beykoz@misiad.org.tr
-

İSTANBUL(BEYLİKDÜZÜ)

ADNAN NEJAT SARAÇOĞLU
850
beylikduzu@misiad.org.tr
-

İSTANBUL(KADIKÖY)

CEVDET KARAKAYA
850
kadikoy@misiad.org.tr
-

İSTANBUL(KARTAL)

MEHMET NUR NASIROĞLU
850
kartal@misiad.org.tr
-

İSTANBUL(ÜMRANİYE)

MEHMET SEDAT MANGAN
850
umraniye@misiad.org.tr
-

İZMİR

MUSTAFA ÜSTÜN
850
izmir@misiad.org.tr
-

İZMİR(BUCA)

BURAK AĞCA
850
buca@misiad.org.tr
-

İZMİR(GAZİEMİR)

RIDVAN TEKER
850
gaziemir@misiad.org.tr
-

İZMİR(KARŞIYAKA)

MUSTAFA FERHAT YÜKSEL
850
karsiyaka@misiad.org.tr
-

KAHRAMANMARAŞ

BAYAZIT PALABIYIK
850
kahramanmaras@misiad.org.tr
-

KARABÜK

RAMAZAN YALÇIN
850
karabuk@misiad.org.tr
-

KAYSERİ

AYHAN KUTLUĞ
850
kayseri@misiad.org.tr
-

KIRIKKALE

İBRAHİM YAMAN
850
kirikkale@misiad.org.tr
-

KOCAELİ

SERHAT ERDOĞAN
850
kocaeli@misiad.org.tr
-

KOCAELİ(GEBZE)

MUSTAFA CÜNEYT ÇIKMAN
850
gebze@misiad.org.tr
-

KONYA

YUSUF ÇAL
850
konya@misiad.org.tr
-

KÜTAHYA

GÜLÇİN HİZARCIOĞLU KARAMAN
850
kutahya@misiad.org.tr
-

MANİSA

MEHMET SAĞLAM
850
manisa@misiad.org.tr
-

MARDİN

MESUT ÖZTÜRK
850
mardin@misiad.org.tr
-

MARDİN(KIZILTEPE)

CESUR BAHADIROĞLU
850
kiziltepe@misiad.org.tr
-

MERSİN

SERKAN YAKAN
850
mersin@misiad.org.tr
-

MUĞLA(BODRUM)

MUHARREM BUĞRA ÇETİN
850
bodrum@misiad.org.tr
-

MUĞLA(DATÇA)

ERDAL KANAR
850
datca@misiad.org.tr
-

MUĞLA(MARMARİS)

MÜSLÜM GÖRKEN
850
marmaris@misiad.org.tr
-

NEVŞEHİR

ADNAN ŞAR
850
nevsehir@misiad.org.tr
-

NİĞDE

BÜNYAMİN KORKMAZ
850
nigde@misiad.org.tr
-

SAMSUN

SERKAN UYSAL
850
samsun@misiad.org.tr
-

ŞANLIURFA

ÖMER AĞ
850
sanliurfa@misiad.org.tr
-

ŞANLIURFA(AKÇAKALE)

AHMET KAYDI
850
akcakale@misiad.org.tr
-

ŞANLIURFA(BİRECİK)

ŞEVKET DEMİR
850
birecik@misiad.org.tr
-

ŞANLIURFA(SURUÇ)

MÜSLÜM DEMİR
850
suruc@misiad.org.tr
-

ŞIRNAK(CİZRE)

SEYİTHAN DİREKÇİ
850
cizre@misiad.org.tr
-

SİVAS

FERİD YARAR
850
sivas@misiad.org.tr
-

TOKAT

SEDAT AY
850
tokat@misiad.org.tr
-

TRABZON

ONUR KURT
850
trabzon@misiad.org.tr
-

UŞAK

ENGİN ÇİFTÇİ
850
usak@misiad.org.tr
-

VAN

KASIM ÖZHANLI
850
van@misiad.org.tr
-

YOZGAT

RIFAT KAPLAN
850
yozgat@misiad.org.tr
-